MEF MUN Club has been established in 2015 and organized it’s first conference in 2016 which was a development conference. Our club consists of 75 members and it’s bodies composition for MUN@MEF2020.

Co-chairman’s of MEF MUN Club are Çağla YARGIÇ and Efe ÖZEKİN and the members of the board are; Orçun TURAN, Bilge KAPLAN, İrem PELEN, Efecan SAVAŞ and Selin LEVİ.

MEF MUN Club is organizing it’s third edition of MUN Conference and attends various conferences within the academic year.


MEFMUN family will grow every year and will work towards to serve you a better conference.